Inspektorzy

Lp. Nazwisko Imie Miejscowość Województwo Nr rejestru E-mail Telefon
1 Balcerzak Marcin Gniezno Wielkopolskie 001/2011 marcin.balcerzak@op.pl 512 159 316
2 Kierek Monika Września Wielkopolskie 002/2011 m.kierek@nawadnianie.agro.pl 781 727 372
3 Kidawska Grażyna Radomsko Łódzkie 003/2011 biuro@gkprojekt.pl 601 673 161
4 Bąkowski Daniel Żagań Lubuskie 004/2011 djbakowski@gmail.com 513 190 165
5 Papiernik Lucyna Pruszcz Gdański Pomorskie 005/2011 lucyna-papiernik@wp.pl 501 441 707
6 Boratyński Witold Przygodzice Wielkopolskie 006/2011 witold.boratynski@ekolas.com.pl 601 768 935
7 Kusznierewicz-Sikora Agata Ochla Lubuskie 007/2011 biuro@ogrody-hortus.pl 513 190 165
8 Przybylska Małgorzata Poznań Wielkopolskie 008/2011 baublis@wp.pl 601 773 007
9 Kuśmierczyk Małgorzata Łódź Łódzkie 009/2011 parkart@wp.pl 691 055 663
10 Zdzienicki Grzegorz Lubartów Lubuskie 010/2011 Grzegorz.zdzienicki@gmail.com 698 622 322
11 Swaczuk Magdalena Nowa Sól Lubuskie 011/2011 terranova@interia.pl 606 623 988
12 Nawotka Magdalena Ryn Warmińsko-mazurskie 012/2011 magdahtlk@wp.pl 601 275 891
13 Gross Otylia Świebodzin Lubuskie 013/2011 mirt@lubuskie.info.pl 509 876 528
14 Dziemiańczyk Anna Piastów Mazowieckie 014/2011 aniaD4@poczta.onet.pl 792 448 813
15 Knypińska Agnieszka Środa Wlkp. Wielkopolskie 015/2011 floresy@op.pl 502 955 777
16 Piasecka Małgorzata Nakło n. Not Kujawsko-pomorskie 016/2011 biuro@agrogardenland.pl 698 661 504
17 Krop-Andrzejczuk Dominika Wrocław Dolnośląskie 017/2011 dominika@ikropka.wroclaw.pl 600 181 389
18 Kulczak Dorota Pruszków Mazowieckie 018/2011 dorota.kulczak@gmail.com 602 123 268
19 Lechtański Marcin Iława Warmińsko-mazurskie 019/2011 eko@komunalne.com 604 631 581
20 Zgoda Stefan Widzew Łódzkie 020/2011 Stefan.zgoda@gmail.com 507 142 006
21 Rokita Katarzyna Końskowola Lubelskie 021/2011 kasiarokitab@tlen.pl 508 371 240
22 Kurczewska Monika Dąbrowa Górnicza Śląskie 022/2011 projekty@fhukroton.eu 604 410 871
23 Ziemiańska Grażyna Kolbudy Pomorskie 023/2011 gziemianska@wp.pl 724 836 404
24 Juzwiszyn-Ciupa Emilia Biłgoraj Lubelskie 024/2011 info@flora.lbl.pl 608 532 390
25 Gawryluk Olaf Białystok Podlaskie 025/2011 biuro@proogrod.pl 605 317 957
26 Barłoga Paweł Prudnik Opolskie 026/2011 cedrus17@wp.pl 608 317 994
27 Rutkowska Aneta Święta Katarzyna Dolnośląskie 027/2011 ar.zi@tlen.pl 605 052 558
28 Gizowski Piotr Leśna Dolnośląskie 028/2011 Gizzmo9@poczta.onet.pl 519 893 493
29 Kądziołka Patrycjusz Deszczno Lubuskie 029/2011 patrol_garden@interia.pl 783 992 009
30 Lekki Małgorzata Wieluń Polskiego 71 Wielkopolskie 030/2011 mlekki.tilia@wp.pl 607 309 494
31 Januszczyk Wojciech Lublin Lubelskie 031/2011 w.januszczyk@gardenconcept.pl 509 566 058
32 Kołodziej Marcin Zbrosławice Śląskie 032/2011 marcin@ogrodydrama.pl 660 137 137
33 Wypych Hanna Włoszakowice Wielkopolskie 033/2011 hania.wypych@op.pl 696 244 448
34 Grudziński Szymon Konin Wielkopolskie 034/2011 ogrody@grudzinski.pl 502 348 433
35 Bronakowska Monika Augustów Podlaska 035/2012 monikb123456@wp.pl 506 677 920
36 Mikołajczyk Aneta Poznań Wielkopolskie 036/2012 aneta@landame.pl 604 536 817
37 Łaska Joanna Tomaszów Mazowiecki Mazowieckie 037/2012 joannala@vp.pl 791 504 950
38 Nieswabda Jerzy Ostrzeszów Wielkopolskie 038/2012 jurek@mykoflor.pl 602 535 417
39 Kamińska Justyna Poznań Wielkopolskie 039/2012 zielen@astra.poznan.pl 696 575 888
40 Zajączkowska-Piasta Monika Małgorzata Warszawa Mazowieckie 040/2012 m.zajaczkowska@modlinairport.pl 606 197 278
41 Koziarzewski Sebastian Wrocław Dolnośląskie 041/2012 biuro@selvawroc.pl 603 783 780
42 Janczuk Marta Zofia Poznań Wielkopolskie 042/2012 m.z.janczuka@gmail.com 609 377 875
43 Jeleniewska Marzena Poznań Wielkopolskie 043/2012 maja_pszc@wp.pl 697 294 223
45 Chmielewski Artur Marcin Grudziądz Kujawsko-pomorskie 045/2012 blue-grass@o2.pl 607 880 028
46 Tokarska Lidia Mosina Wielkopolskie SITO NOT 230/2007 zielonysalon@wp.pl 606 811 862
47 URbaniak Marek Łódź Łódzkie SITO NOT 28/07/2012 sadopol@interia.pl 601 301 185